Contact us by mail, telephone or email to learn more about Ranken Technical College. Do you have feedback about your visit to Ranken? Please complete our feedback form and tell us about it!

Contact us by mail

MAIN CAMPUS

Ranken Technical College
4431 Finney Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63113

WENTZVILLE LOCATION

Ranken Technical College Wentzville
755 Parr Road
Wentzville, MO 63385-2904

PERRYVILLE LOCATION

Ranken Technical College Perryville
1205 Corporation Lane
Perryville, MO 63775

Contact us by phone or email

OFFICE PHONE EMAIL
Academic Advising (314) 286-3663
Admissions (314) 286-4809 admissions@ranken.edu
Alumni Relations (314) 286-3602 alumni@ranken.edu
Business Office (314) 286-4869 businessoffice@ranken.edu
Career Services Office (314) 286-3665 careerservices@ranken.edu
Mental Health Counselor (314) 286-4845 counselor@ranken.edu
Development Office (314) 286-4865 giving@ranken.edu
Financial Aid (314) 286-4878 financialaid@ranken.edu
General Feedback feedback@ranken.edu
Media Inquiries (314) 286-3390 media@ranken.edu
Public Safety (314) 286-3300 or (314) 267-2865
Registrar (314) 286-3660 registrar@ranken.edu
Residential Life (314) 286-3671 reslife@ranken.edu
Student Success Center (314) 286- 4891 ssc@ranken.edu
Ranken Wentzville (855) RANKENW
(855) 726-5369
wentzvilleadmissions@ranken.edu
Ranken Perryville (314) 286-3382 perryvilleadmissions@ranken.edu

Other Questions? Contact Us!