President's List



Ranken Technical College has established the President's List to recognize students' outstanding academic achievement. Students named to the President's List receive a letter of commendation from the president of the College and the list is published at the end of each semester.

To be eligible for this honor, students must meet the following criteria:

- 1. Successfully completed at least six credit hours.
- 2. Received no final grade of D, F or WF in the awarding semester.
- 3. Earned a 3.75 career (cumulative) GPA for the semester.

Summer 2022-2023

Advanced Precision Machining Technology

Currington, Carter Ragsdale, Colin

Agricultural Engineering Technology

Gifford, Abbigail

Application & Web Development

Acison, Chadwick Descher, Grant Cook, Anthony Law, Andrew

Applied Management

Betts, Nicole Johnson, Kenneth Branham, Jesse Milek, Tyler Brown, Justin Neal, Tyler Ferrell, Dillon Neukomm, Jonathan Heyer, Morgan Ray, Shawn

Automotive Collision Repair Technology

Caldwell, Randy Owens, Steven Griesemer, Carson Probst, Devon Moody, Darrion

Automotive Maintenance Technology

Buchmiller, Alex Steiger, Benjamin Krull, Steven Stoops, Kyle McVay, Shelton Weiler, Caleb Sefrit, James Wortmann, Luke

Building Systems Engineering Technology

Brewer, Wyatt Weible, Carter

Carpentry & Building Construction Technology

Phipps, Adam

Carpentry Maintenance

Albert, Derek Massey, Devaughn

Computer Networking Technology

Harvey, Matthew Myers, Elbert Dean Michaels, Ashton Myers, Ellis Austin

Control Systems Technology

Castizo, Jose Kienstra, Jack
Frost, Zachary Reynolds, Michael
Harrison, Kolton Smith, Donald
Isringhausen, Brooke

Diesel Technology

Evans, Timothy
Gammons, Austin
Green, Kevin
McDonald, Nathaniel

Miller, Casey
Smith, Jude
Spiker, Robert
Word, Cory

Electrical Automation Technology

Abdagic, Fuad Land, Dylan Allen, Tyler MacDonnell, Alexander Ball, Sean Madrey, Tyler Berner, Jaron Parker, David Boeyink, Noah Pronia, Anthony Brown, Houston Revelle, Faith Dorman, Adam Sanders, Zachary Frings, Eric Savage, Mason Shoemaker, Donald Garcia, Jose Goodwin, Douglas Skorcz, Emily Gordon, William Tisdale, Leroy Hackworth, Ryan Walls, Maggee Hensley, Jordan Waring, Taylor Hopkins, Jackson Weiler, Adam Johns, Dylan Welch, Gaven

Electrical Construction Design & Management

Pacheco, Jessica

Lalollari, Albi

Electrical Systems Design Technology

Conover, Evan Maki, Nicholas Kuc, Sead

Fabrication and Welding Technology

Alexander, Bryan Nieves Gines, Nellynet Boland, Adam Revelle, Hope Frank, Adam Slaughter, Lucas

Heating, Ventilation, & Air Conditioning Technology

Randazzo, Logan

Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning & Refrigeration Technology

Kuelker, Austin Real, Connor

High Performance Racing Technology

Paulitsch, Keith

Industrial Engineering Technology

Carlson, Dustin

Industrial Technology

Barber, Tyler Cejvanovic, Sandy Conrad, Mark Crawford, Dylan Curl, Brett Dickens, Jacob Middleton, Nicholas Peoples, Austin Rowland, Portia Stewart, Micheal

Information Technology

Anderson, Stuart Arnold, Jezzabelle Beerman, Jacob Cormier, Brandin Cross, Michael Kennedy, Jake Licare, Zane Longar, Evan Warren, John Woolard, Jacob

Non-Degree Seeking

Bollinger, Corey Fabick, Daniel Farabella, Frankie Winston, Brittany

Plumbing & Pipefitting Technology

Cardinali, Brenden Carter, Devin Corbett, Jared Corcoran, Robert Dietiker, Reed Ervin, Tyler Grant, Zachary Kohne, Mathew McAdams, James Myers, James Reese, John Roberts, James Roberts, Mitchell Smith, Justin Tonkikh, Ivan Vandeven, Timothy Woods, Rodgerick

Plumbing Technology

Rammaha, Ibrahim

Riesing, Chance

Precision Machining Technology

Bless, Adam Cannella, David Harper, Willie Stedman, Kristopher

Stationary Engineering

Eckert, Travis