Contact us by mail, telephone or email to learn more about Ranken Technical College. Do you have feedback about your visit to Ranken? Please complete our feedback form and tell us about it!

Contact us by mail

MAIN CAMPUS

Ranken Technical College
4431 Finney Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63113

WENTZVILLE LOCATION

Ranken Technical College Wentzville
755 Parr Road
Wentzville, MO 63385-2904

Contact us by phone or email

OFFICEPHONEEMAIL
Admissions(314) 286-4883 admissions@ranken.edu
Alumni Relations(314) 286-3602alumni@ranken.edu
Business Office (314) 286-4869businessoffice@ranken.edu
Career Services Office(314) 286-3665careerservices@ranken.edu
Mental Health Counselor(314) 286-4845counselor@ranken.edu
Development Office(314) 286-4865giving@ranken.edu
Financial Aid(314) 286-4878financialaid@ranken.edu
General Feedbackfeedback@ranken.edu
Media Inquiries(314) 286-3390media@ranken.edu
Public Safety(314) 286-3300 or (314) 267-2865
Registrar(314) 286-3355registrar@ranken.edu
Residential Life(314) 286-3671reslife@ranken.edu
Student Success Center(314) 286- 4891ssc@ranken.edu
Ranken Wentzville(855) RANKENW
(855) 726-5369
wentzvilleadmissions@ranken.edu
Ranken Perryville(314) 286-3382admissions@ranken.edu

Other Questions? Contact Us!

Fields marked with an * are required