Ranken’s admissions staff is always here to help. We’re ready to answer your questions about admission to the College, the different programs we offer, and even what life on campus is like.

You might find our counselors at local high schools and college fairs, or at events in other cities. We also have counselors based at Ranken’s campus, who can take you on a tour, introduce you to instructors, or just answer your questions about applying to Ranken.

Contact us and plan your visit to Ranken, or sign up to attend an event.

Missy Borchardt

Department: Admissions
Dean of Enrollment Management
maborchardt@ranken.edu
314-286-3698

Mark Fields

Department: Admissions
Admissions Counselor - Southeastern Missouri
mgfields@ranken.edu
314-286-4873

Valerie Herdler

Department: Admissions
Administrative Assistant
vmherdler@ranken.edu
314-286-4883

Steve Kashycke

Department: Admissions
Admissions Counselor - Southern Illinois
smkashycke@ranken.edu
314-286-4826

Sandy Kremers

Department: Admissions
Admissions Counselor - Southwestern Missouri
shkremers@ranken.edu
314-286-4809

Karyn Moore

Department: Admissions
Admissions Counselor - Central Illinois
kmoore@ranken.edu
314-286-3654

Mike Mays

Department: Admissions
Admissions Counselor - Internal
mdmays@ranken.edu
314-286-4898

Andrew Nichols

Department: Admissions
Admissions Counselor - Northern Illinois
atnichols@ranken.edu
314-286-4809

Marie Thornton

Department: Admissions
Admissions Counselor - St. Louis Metro Area
dmthornton@ranken.edu
314-286-4833

Nancy Yaeger

Department: Admissions
Admissions Counselor - Internal
nayaeger@ranken.edu
314-286-3630